You can now set a condition for whether a checklist task should be visible or not.
This is useful if a task should only be presented to users that can actually complete it. Here’s an example, where we only show a task to the owner of the account:
Simply switch on Only show task in the task’s side panel. You can use any of the regular conditions here.